Board of Directors

Alexander, Sam
Bachrack, Matt
Bentson, Pete
Klingelhofer, MaryJane
Langsdale, Greg
McFarren, Stuart
Messman, Dave
McMahon, Michael
McQueen, Nathan
Odderstal, Thad
Perry, Carrie
Smith, Robin
Woodward, James

Executive Committee

Matt Bacharck

Carrie Perry
Vice President

MaryJane Klingelhofer

Nate McQueen

Rob Smith
Member At Large

Board Meetings

All Board meetings are held in the Community House. Regular Board meetings are typically held on the second Thursday of the month at 7:30 pm.

The Annual Membership meeting is typically scheduled for the first Wednesday in February at 7:30 pm.

Meeting agendas are generally published by noon on the Monday before the meeting.